TUMI E-Bus Mission

Experts & Staff

8 Experts

Program Experts & Staff

Cristina Albuquerque

Urban Mobility Manager

Cristina Albuquerque

Eleanor Jackson

Electric Mobility Research & Communications Assistant, WRI Ross Center for Sustainable Cities

Luis Antonio Lindau

Director, Brazil, WRI Ross Center for Sustainable Cities

Kangjie Liu

Electric Mobility Research Analyst, WRI Ross Center for Sustainable Cities

Pawan Mulukutla

Head, Integrated Transport, WRI India Sustainable Cities

Erika Myers

Global Senior Manager, Electric Vehicles

Fernando Paéz Mendieta

Deputy Director, Colombia 
Urban Mobility Director, WRI México and Colombia 

Anette Ramírez

Mobility Public Policy Manager, WRI México

This website uses cookies to provide you with an improved user experience. By continuing to browse this site, you consent to the use of cookies and similar technologies. For further details please visit our

privacy policy