Climate Watch

Experts & Staff

10 Experts

Program Experts & Staff

Irene Berman-Vaporis

Head of Communications, Systems Change Lab and Climate Watch

Irene Berman-Vaporis

Johannes Friedrich

Director of Climate Data

Mengpin Ge

Associate II, Climate Program

Rhys Gerholdt

Director of Communications & Media Strategy, Climate Program

Christopher Henderson

Research Analyst II

Christopher Henderson

Katie Lebling

Associate II, Carbon Removal and Industrial Decarbonization

Katie Lebling.

Emily Marshall

Outreach Intern, Climate Watch

Emily Marshall

Tappan Parker

Outreach and Engagement Manager, Systems Change Lab

Tappan Parker

Ashna Siddhi

Technical Research Analyst, Systems Change Lab and Climate Watch

Ashna Siddhi.

Leandro Vigna

Outreach & Data Partnership Manager, Climate Watch

Leandro Vigna.