Clean Power Council

Experts & Staff

3 Experts

Program Experts & Staff

Lori Bird

Director, US Energy Program and Polsky Chair for Renewable Energy

Norma Hutchinson

Research Analyst

Alex Perera

Deputy Director, Energy

This website uses cookies to provide you with an improved user experience. By continuing to browse this site, you consent to the use of cookies and similar technologies. For further details please visit our

privacy policy