11 Experts

Program Experts & Staff

Cesar Gonzalez

Project Coordinator, Energy Access

Benson Ireri

Africa Lead, Energy Access

Bharath Jairaj

Director, Energy, WRI India

Emily Kaldjian

Communications Manager, Energy Program

Dimitrios Mentis

Senior Energy Geographer, Energy Access; Project Lead, Energy Access Explorer

Katie Pastor

Communications Specialist II, Energy Program

Alex Perera

Deputy Director, Energy

Almo Pradana

Senior Manager, Energy & Climate, WRI Indonesia

Santiago Sinclair Lecaros

Research Analyst II, Energy

Varsha Suresh

Research Analyst II, Strategy & Impact, Energy Access

Varsha Suresh

Davida Wood

Lead, Energy Access and Governance

This website uses cookies to provide you with an improved user experience. By continuing to browse this site, you consent to the use of cookies and similar technologies. For further details please visit our

privacy policy