Time zones: 9:00 am Mexico City (GMT-6), 10:00 am Washington D.C. (GMT-5), 10:00 am Bogota (GMT-5), 6:00 pm Nairobi (GMT +3)

Participants from Mexico, Colombia and Africa will share their experiences, needs and lessons learned as active members of the Air Quality Community of Practice.

Further details of the next stage of this initiative will also be announced in order to continue creating community and sharing best practices and tools for air quality management and climate change mitigation.

 

Cover image by: George Lamson/Flickr