You are here

The Steering Committee consists of six members, one each from WRI and MRFCJ, plus Saleem Huq (Bangladesh), Youba Sokona (Mali), Ana Toni (Brazil), Lavanya Rajarami (India) and Andrew Light (United States).

The principal role of the Steering Committee is to partner with WRI and MRFCJ in the preparation, development and endorsement of the Flagship Report. The Steering Committee will guide the analysis and interpretation of the research outputs (commissioned papers series, workshops and scenario exercises, working papers) in order to inform and shape the Flagship Report. Steering Committee members will also serve as champions of the findings and will be messengers of the findings within their spheres of influence.

Stay Connected