You are here

May 2013 Webinar Training: GHG Protocol Corporate Value Chain (Scope 3) Standard

The GHG Protocol will be hosting an online training course on the Corporate Value Chain (Scope 3) Standard. All GHG Protocol Scope 3 Standard Webinar Course attendees will receive a certificate of course completion after actively participating in all course sessions. The learning objectives for the course are available here.

Registration for the webinar is currently available through this link for US $500. Please note that course registration is limited and will close once we reach capacity. An application for individuals to apply for a reduced fee may be found here. Applications will be considered on a rolling basis. (Please note that only a limited number of reduced fees will be awarded based on demonstrated need.) For questions please contact Stacy Kotorac at SKotorac@wri.org.

Dates: The webinar will take place May 7th, 8th, & 9th from 10:00 am to 1:30 pm EST (corresponding local times for some cities in additional time zones are given in the table below). The training is conducted through all three days and individuals are required to attend all three days in order to be eligible for the certificate of participation. Each day will have an interactive format including case studies and exercises.

Register here

Documents

Application for Reduced Fee

Course Objectives

Location Corresponding local time

San Francisco, California

7:00 am - 10:30 am

Lima, Peru

10:00 am - 1:30 pm

Washington, D.C

10:00 am - 1:30 pm

Buenos Aires, Argentina

12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

London, United Kingdom

3:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Cape Town, South Africa

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

New Delhi, India

8:30 pm - 12:00 am

Jakarta, Indonesia

10:00 pm - 1:30 am (*note: this starts the next day)

Beijing, China

11:00 pm - 2:30 am (*note: this starts the next day)

Tokyo, Japan

12:00 am - 3:30 am (*note: this starts the next day)

Sydney, Australia

2:00 am - 5:30 am (*note: this starts the next day)

Stay Connected

Sign up for our newsletters

Get the latest commentary, upcoming events, publications, maps and data. Sign up for the biweekly WRI Digest.